In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, Malls and supermarkets have entertainment sections besides the main purpose which selling food and products. While some people go shopping there, others go shopping and also entertain there. I firmly believe that the trend add entertainment areas for malls will increase rapidly because it is a good way to make more money for that business, and most people do online shopping to buy what they need. To begin with, mall' owners are always searching for customer satisfaction which is achieved by investing in their malls. To explain, some malls spend more money on the fun section rather than spend on the quality of their product to fulfil their customer desires. For example, adding cinemas and cafes, makes the customers spend their capital on other areas inside malls which is considered another way to make money for business owners. what can be said is that entertainment is considered another source of income which should be used appropriately to double the profits of malls. In addition, some people have busy schedules which prevent them from doing normal shopping in malls and supermarkets. As a result, they make online shopping. At the weekend, if they want to have fun choose malls for that which is better for two reasons. Firstly, buy fresh food and other products that they did not find online. Secondly, go to entertainment areas for playing and eating. They not only have bought what they need and play, but also save time. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that however some individuals expect that the main reason for shopping is to buy foods and products, I strongly believe that entertainment areas will expand more than now and it will be the main drive to go to malls, and shopping will be optional for who go there.