Some people think that educated people are more valuable than people who have learned skills through experience. Do you think that educated people are the most valuable for society? What kinds of skills can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

Nowadays, having a bachelor degree attracts all people who finish studying at school. Many people said that it is good to be educated that have special skills through the background. But what is the most effective way of being competitive in the neighbourhood? In my opinion, educated people can make more contribution to the nation. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion, and try to draw some conclusions. Firstly, there are some vocational works which require to be educated. In other words, doctors and teachers cannot start working without basic knowledge. They have to learn theories and methods appropriately in order to use their skills in the practice. In addition to this, by learning some areas, they can continue their studies. As a result, studies open new medicines and prevent some diseases which help to the humanity live longer. Secondly, educated people are one of the main enforcers of culture. Commons of country directly depend on the human capital. What I mean by this is that the people will thrive if the government to fund an education. A good example of this would be Finland. Their educational system is the best with the countries. Accordingly, it is the happiest and developed country in the world. On the other hand, there are some skills which learn only through experience. If we take SEO engineers as an example. They develop their hard skills only through experience. Creating websites and codding new programs need a long practice. Nevertheless, IT sphere is changing every day that does not afford sit in the one place. Because analytical and planning skills can be taken only from works. All in all, education can lead to the new researches which are useful for the nation. Despite the fact that some activities can be done from experience, people have to study to take rudimentary skills. Personally, I believe educated society more precise to country than who has only technical skills.