Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet while others believe that nothing can replace physical classrooms with direct guidance from teachers.Discuss both views( and give your own opinion).

In the era of a fast growing technology, Some group of an individuals opine that the World Wide Web is providing all the information. Thus, An Institution is not longer needed. In contrast, others say that nothing can replace the study in a classroom. I firmly believe that, E-learning is the best, but we can't avoid the benefits of studying in the schools. In this essay, We'll discuss relevant attributes for it. It's the time of a digital display instead of books and coaching. Nowadays, Students often choose an Online classes to learn anything over visit a school because of Distance education courses are available from many institutes. For example, Amity University, India has introduced online education system and online exam that pupil doesn't need to visit campus and can study at home. As a result, A few students choose on-campus course. Hence, Some of unpopular universities are no longer exists due to lack of seats filled during the terms. On the other hand, Schools are not only teaching the knowledge from books, but also helps to develop a personality and sports activities from the school curricula. Firstly, Sports competitions organised by schools can help to build physical fitness and mental health. Secondly, Technical events and Seminars arranged in a school can help to boost up new talent. For Instance, Technical Festival held by the University of Toronto, Canada has given many opportunities to freshers and upcoming employees. To conclude, while people may vary in their opinion, I feel that, the Internet is a blessing for this generation. However, It cannot outweigh the past education system and teaching methods.