Some of today's schools insist that all students have their own laptop computers in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that would be an advantage to students education or would it be an unnecessary complications.

Some people think that it is necessary for modern learners in schools to use laptops during thier lessons, while others believe it could harm the educational process. This essay will explore the advantages and drawbacks of technology utilization in schools, followed by my personal opinion on the situation. To start with, computers and other electronic devices present several advantages. Firstly, it adds a host of immersive tasks which students can accomplish. There are many apps and programmes to be included in tradition learning methods to ensure smooth and steady education, such as the interactive tests and online games. Such technologies are usually applicable to the laptops only, so the importance of personal devices is obvious. Moreover, with private computers teachers are able to assess their students in a more efficient way. It is more convenient to exploit some programm and receive the feedback electronically rather than gather paper sheets or listen to oral answers. For example, I have experienced the website called Kahoot during the monthly pupils` evaluation several times. A teacher made a short test on the human resource management topics, and within 15 minutes he marked people with the highest point so increase their grade in the end of the a Choose an article the a show examples semester. Neverthesess, there are pressing issues related to the personal devices using in the educational facilities. As a matter of fact, a person tends to get distracted by the variety of social media and other apps downloaded on their gadgets. Instead of listening to lecturer of handling tasks, learners can serf in the Internet or message their friends, resulting in continiously continuous downgrading results. Secondly, the lack of the appropriate artificial intelligence (AI) regulations also can be considered as a challenge nowadays. With the advance of technology, some learners has become lazier, as they replicate AI generated answers on their laptops and refuse to write their own works during lessons. In my opinion, advantages outweigh all the shortcomings posed by the private laptops asisstance. By utilizing laptops, students are given chance to experience more interesting and practical assignments, and teacher can be free up from additional work. The drawbacks mentioned, however, have a potential to be eliminated by the stricter schools` authorities regulation or time restrictions. In conclusion, I find it necessary to emphasise the fact that in fast-paced world technologies will inevitably become the part of learning process, so the permission on personal gadgets use in schools is a matter of time only.