Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet while others believe that nothing can replace physical classrooms with direct guidance from teachers.Discuss both views( and give your own opinion).

In the era of a fast growing technology, Some group of an individuals opine that the World Wide Web is providing all the information. Thus, Institutes are not needed. In contrast, others say that nothing can replace the impact of teaching in a classroom. I firmly believe that, E-learning is the best. Nonetheless, we can't avoid the benefits of studying in the schools. In this essay, We'll discuss relevant attributes for it. It's the time of a digital display instead of books and coaching. Nowadays, Students often choose an Online classes to learn anything over visit a school. Many institutes are giving Distance education courses. For example, Online education system and online exam introduced by Amity University, India can help pupils to study at seating home in any corner of the world. As a result, Many unpopular universities are no longer exists due to lack of seats filled during the terms and a few students choose on-campus course. On the other hand, Schools are not only teaching the knowledge from books, It's also helping to develop a personal ethics, morals and sports activities from the school curricula. Firstly, Sports competitions organised by schools can help to build physical fitness and mental health. Secondly, Technical events and Seminars can help to boost up new talent. For Instance, Technical Festival held by the University of Toronto, Canada has given many opportunities to freshers. To conclude, while people may vary in their opinion, I feel that, The Internet is a blessing for this generation. However, It can't outweigh the past education system and teaching methods.