Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that nowadays most important nature-related issues are the extinction of trees and species, whereas others argue that global warming,climate change,and air pollution are the main problems for the environment.In my opinion,I think that we should not focus on any particular problem rather we should concentrate on every problem because it is related to the environment. On the one hand,trees and animals are an important part of our nature.Without plants and species, we must face ecological balance in our environment. In addition,our food chain must face interruption,which is very harmful to our environment. Moreover,other species can find less food in nature because of food chain interruption. For instance,snakes are decreasing day by day,which will increase rats' inhabitation in vegetation fields.After that,rats can destroy our crops and the world's food-related issues can be started. On the other hand,a lot of people think that there are more important environmental problems such as floods,deforestation,global warming etc.Global warming has been a burning problem in recent times because of greenhouse gas emissions.Several factories are emitting carbon into the air,which is creating global warming. In contrast,powerful countries are taking action to reduce carbon emissions and focusing on renewable energy.Deforestation is another major problem, due to the fact that deforestation destroys animal's inhibition. Additionally,natural disasters like floods and storms are happening on a regular basis. For example,Bangladesh cut down a part of the mangrove forest,which is called "Sundarban Forest" Because of that people of Bangladesh face natural disasters regularly. In conclusion, we should focus on every problem related to the environment and should raise our voices as much as possible. Otherwise, we will face natural disasters on a regular basis.