Unemployment is one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest?

Although, the world around us is transformed and modernized but the global problem of unemployment is still intact. This essay will cover the major causes of job loss and end with describing preventive measures to deal with this global issue. Unemployment has increased everywhere around the globe due to many reasons. Firstly, overpopulation is the main factor as too many people apply for one job which in turn, decreases their chances to be placed. Secondly, the education system is not effective to educate an individual in many territories. Hence, a person is deprived of qualities which does not allow him to compete in this contemporary world. Thirdly, excessive use of machines has lost the values of humans. For instance, the automation of the factory has lost in an automated process by using robots for obtaining finished product, which in turn has reduced the requirement of labourers in industry. There can be probable solutions for maintaining the supply chain of workers. To start with, the government should work on establishing various sources of employment against the increasing population. To support it, new malls, multiplexes, bus stations and other means if public amusement is built to bring job vacancies in the market. In addition to it, proper framing of educational functionalities is required to strengthen juvenile education and their qualities. Lastly, the use of electronic gadgets should be limited to some extent as humans can prove to be more accurate than machines and their use should be made to accelerate the process. In conclusion, even though, due to unemployment has become a national issue due to over usage of machineries but with the collective efforts of powerful bodies and public, the problem can be diluted.