Some Scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, space science, technology is mushrooming at its peak as a result, most of the space scientist wants to communicate with different creatures of the other planets in the universe. However, others say that this idea would be not safe for the earth because aliens may be dangerous for us. I agree with the latter view because I think that the living fellows from other planets may be not safe for us. This essay shall intend to delve both views in the following paragraphs. At the outset, some space researchers agree that they want to make contact with living forms in different planets. This is because most of the scientist wants to explore the new ways for living in the outer universe, along with, they want to explore the new discoveries and innovations in the field of astronomy. For example, last year, NASA had launched their project mission, Endeavour to send their astronauts on MARS for exploring the evidences life, such as availability of oxygen, water and so on since these elements are necessary for any living creatures. On the contrary, most of the other people believe that this discovery may be dangerous for the human's who are living on the earth. Primarily, the scientist does not know about the supernatural powers of the aliens since they can harm the this planet. If it happens, it will create the huge loss to mankind. Moreover, if the aliens will come to the earth they will get the hidden secrets of this planet and can harm the trillions of lives. For instance, last year there was uncounted incident occurred regarding UFO sightseeing around the world and most of the people claimed that the UFO destroy their farms and animals, but the concrete evidence not yet found. To sum up, although space exploration has been rising for past few decades, there are many things to unfold. Scholars should not contact with the creatures who are living outside this world because it will be very dangerous for human kind since they will get unrevealed secrets and can harm the human kind.