Many today feel that the most urgent problemS can only be solved by international cooperation . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In present times there are numerous issues that need our immediate attention. The ultimate solution contemplated by a majority of the is the population is the international cooperation. I completely agree that this is the best way to tackle the prevailing problems. The famous dictum 'there is no strength without unity' has always been taught in schools and it is the righteous way to address the problems such as unemployment, poverty and environmental issues. When scholars from different countries will come together to present various views and ideas, the probability of finding the most efficient way increases. For instance, the pandemic has significantly affected the economies of states especially developing and under-developed. So the vaccine created by a certain country should be transported to all countries at decent rates to overcome this global issue together. Secondly, the nations like USA, New Zealand, Switzerland and many more were successful in eradicating the national issues such as unemployment and poverty. Moreover, they are considered as one of the largest economies of the world. So, through joint efforts, the technologies and plans will be provided to provinces struggling to overcome these issues. However, there are certain nations who are on the verge of wars. For example the conflicts between India and Pakistan have remained unsolved even after so many years. So, there will be clashes of opinions and rather than the finding ways to tackle these problems they will be more involved in putting each other down. In a nutshell, cooperating at the global level will be a blessing to get rid of issues, but first, conflicts between various provinces will be needed to be taken care of.