Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Learning a new language has provided with many benefits, not only for the children but also for everyone. Nowadays, expert analysis has provided results, that it is important for young kids to start studying a foreign dialect in primary education rather that secondary school. So, the advantages of this definitely outweigh the disadvantages. To prove this, we are going to see the details about the gifts, with the introduction of various linguistic for kids, which are related to their brain activity and communication skills. Firstly, the improvements of a child's brain activity can be clearly seen throughout his life. For example: Linguists and neurology doctors have conducted various research and tests on the behaviour of kids who are multilingual. The results have surprised the researchers in such a way that, they learned multilingual persons are capable of quick learning and posses better aptitude skills. Moreover, these are basic knowledge a person needs to get successful. Therefore, we got to know one of the main benefits of learning at a young age. Similarly, the other bonus is that the person will be able to communicate and understand the cultural changes if they go to other countries. For instance: A child who is fluent speaking in another subject, they have high chances of survival if they happened to choose to live in a country where the accent is familiar. Additionally, he gets to understand their cultural differences because he has been exposed to differences from a small age. This, again shows that it is a requirement to get used to another subject. To summarize, children who are exposed to foreign language has critical advantages that makes the disadvantages disappear. After analysis, we can suggest that we should make adults to understand the benefits as making a kid to study at early days so that he can concentrate on complex things during his secondary school.