Some people believe that parents should devote more time to helping their children with schoolwork. Others think that they should allocate more time to playing sports with their kids. Discuss both views and give your own opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is a common belief that parents should invest more time in helping their children with schoolwork. However, there is a more persuasive argument that playing sports with them is more essential because doing so can build a bond between them. When the father and mother help teenagers with homework, it encourages them to develop an interest in studying. In addition, whereas begetters actively participate in their children's education, it sends the message that learning is invaluable and vital. This can help youngsters develop a positive attitude towards studying and school in general. For example, by studying with their child, guardians may follow their lessons and guarantee that the next generation understands what they were taught in school. According to recent studies, children who learn with their parents tend to perform better in school and achieve greater academic success than those who study alone. Nevertheless, joining physical activities is a better way to build a strong relationship among the family members. In other words, consanguinity can assist their kids develop communication and social skills by encouraging them to participate in sporting activities. For instance, they can express themselves more clearly and boldly, as well as collaborate with their relatives, which will benefit them in their future employment. Not only do exercises promote youngsters' well-being such as running or jogging they can also alleviate stress while building strong bones and muscles, leading to a lower risk of obesity and heart disease. To conclude, if parents want their juveniles to excel in a variety of areas, they need to pay greater attention to their upbringing. Learners must strike a balance between their academic and physical activity.