People think that success in sports mainly depends on physical abilities while others think that there are other important factors. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Today, some people believe that physical condition is the main reason for success among athletes because a strong body will outperform opponents in physical exercises, meanwhile, I think that regardless of the body, mental condition is much more essential. On the one hand, In sports, physical abilities are very important to reach the top of the career as a sportsman. It is because the major requirement for athletes is the strength and endurance of their bodies. Therefore, the bodies of sportsmen are very muscular, they train them in very hard conditions, and many people believe that is the main cause of their success. For example, boxing is a discipline, where a muscular body is very important, and every professional boxer has a very strong body. Mike Tyson, Muhammed Ali and others could not reach the success without it. On the other hand, the power of will and spirit is a key factor to be the best in the sport. Body is just a container of our soul, and our avatar in the material world. Many sportsmen realized it and understood that the pain of their bodies is nothing. For instance, Vinny Pazienca was a very famous boxer in the past, because after one of his fights, he had an accident. The consequence of it was so dangerous that he couple of months in the hospital, and doctors told him that he would never be able to do boxing, However, he continued training and after a couple of weeks all of his injuries healed, and he became a champion a few times. It illustrates that the power of will, can incarnate a miracle. To conclude, it is true that physical abilities are very important to become famous and successful, but the body is just like a car, It does not matter how much cost this car, much more necessary whether the driver controls it.