Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives . What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce the pressure?

Undoubtedly, most of the young children are facing too much mental pressure regarding their studies, society, and career building. This essay shall intend to delve the main reasons and some possible solutions to overcome this issue in the following paragraphs. At the outset, there is a plethora of possible causes of why most of the youth has been living under mental stress because in lieu of higher study and career development. Primarily, due to increase in vast competition among the new generation regarding their qualifications, most of the youngsters are getting burden to survive in the society. They have no employment opportunities. When they peruse any interview, then they have faced huge competition. For example, nowadays, youth does not have better employment, they are facing obstacles of high percentages while getting admission at any college along with they have also faced different challenges of the society. These all factors put a negative impact on their mind. However, there are some possible solutions available to control this trending issue up to some extent. To begin with, the government should arrange career counselling cells for the college student since after completion of their degree they can able to get better jobs. Moreover, parents should motivate their offsprings and provide them moral support to choose a right path for their betterment. For example, when the government takes responsibility to provide a lot of job opportunities. It will definitely facilities new generation to reduce their tension regarding career development. To sum up, stress taken by youth is becoming a debatable issue nowadays. Although, parents support their children, there are some loopholes from the side of the authorities. The regime should reduce cut off marks while taking admission in colleges to overcome more competition together with providing numerous job opportunities after completion of the degree for the youth. These ways definitely help to reduce the mental burden over young people.