growth of online shopping will be the closing reason of all shops in cities and towns, do you agree or disagree

In recent years, the trend of purchasing the product from online sites is becoming more common, and this leads to the shutdown of many stores in urban and rural areas.I strongly believe with this statement as these attractive websites are playing a major reason for the shortfall of small as well as big shops. Firstly, there are many advantages in opting for buying items in the virtual store as this is convenient and user friendly. This is because, these applications are easy to navigate and delivered directly in front of your doorstep. Furthermore, a lot of varieties are there to choose your own desired clothes in your shopping cart and the big discounts are announced in festival times which makes customers to purchase more and stock it. For example, as per Times magazine, almost 80 percent of people affording through websites compared to going to the supermarket or shopping complex. On the Other hand, the refund and replacement policy is not acceptable in many of the big stores, but this comes flexible compared to online dealers.The individual who bought the item, after going home to find out if it is faulty may have to convince shopkeepers to return it. But, affording from sites, not only they have the duration of 20 to 30 days for replacement of the bought products, but also refund is available.Apart from that the commutation cost and time spent to reach the physical store is completely avoided with respect to the other means of shopping. In conclusion, there are many factors which support the consumers by means of comforts and hassle-free shopping on considering the stores which have quite less Varieties and no return or refund option for the defective product.