Smacking is the best form of discipline. Do yo agree or disagree?

There is an obvious difference between children who have undergone spanking and who are not. It is thought by some people that, by physical punishment can teach children about discipline, while others are not agreeing. This essay will argue, why that is entirely unnecessary for parents in child grooming. On one hand, some adults agree with this statement, because they are in belief of, when give a punishment, children understood the guilty they have done. Furthermore, they also followed their childhood experiences. Trough this most of the parents are in trier of controlling aggressive behaviours and inappropriate behaviour patterns. For example, stealing at the school and telling lies to teachers and elders. According to the aforementioned reasons, parents are flogging to children most of the times without guide them. On the other hand, there is hidden negative impact in brutality. That is, children are used to angry with their own parents other than loving and respect. Therefore, without beating, it is right to teach them good habits. Moreover, when children did the wrong things, firstly, parents should understand the severity of it as adults. For instance, recent statistics did by Harvard university, USA reveal majority of smokers, drug dealers and prisoners are persons who have faced corporal punishments in their childhood. Overall, spanking is not a correct way in controlling children, hence, it harms to a whole lifetime of a human being. In conclusion, this essay argued that brutality is not a way to shape up children while some people believe that is the way. In conclusion, I completely disagree with this view because there are many paths to teach children what is right and wrong.