Some people suggest that setting up more gyms will encourage people to remain active. What problems are associated with this proposal? What solutions can you offer for good health?

Many people around the world use a variety of methods to stay fit and agile. A large portion of them think that opening additional gyms could foster them to remain active. Although space scarcity and money wastage could arise due to this trend, outdoor exercise and a balanced diet could provide good health. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss my viewpoints and provide relevant examples. The possible problems that could originate due to this trend are lack of space for other useful activities and money wastage. If more space on the earth is dedicated to gyms, parks and other open spaces may have to sacrifice. Take India for example, where the president of Indian gym industry encouraged to substitute open parks with gym equipment, leading to less space for public parks. Moreover, the initial cost to set up a new gym often incurs a massive investment. However, those who don't want to go gym won't feel attracted even if the gym owners open multiple gyms and spend a considerable amount of money for advanced machines, resulting in a hefty loss for the gym associations. In order to resolve this issue, the two vital solutions are the awareness programs about health benefits and dedicated time for outdoor exercises. If the government runs health -related campaigns to motivate their citizens, many people may start taking care of their bodies. For instance, the Canadian government often air a health video on television to highlight the significant benefits of a healthy lifestyle. Additionally, many people can stay fit if they visit outdoor parks and perform activities on a daily basis. This routine can help them to stay active in the long run. In conclusion, while opening multiple exercise locations could reduce the green space and may result in money wastage for gym owners, health -related awareness programs and regular exercise could be the possible solutions for good health.