Write an essay about 350 words regarding the topic: The best way to solve the world's environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Overpopulation has caused numerous problems to human world such as extreme fatigue, lack of accommodation and deficiency in educational quality. In fact, these scenarios can still be prevented with proper campaigns and governmental regulations. However, the issue with Earth’s natural resources evoked by the aforementioned factor is more significant and hardly has a solution to reverse the state of affair. Therefore, the leaders of different countries have ran several policies to hinder the progress of resources exhaustion, in which the increase of prices in raw material seems to be the most effective. In my opinion, I totally agree with such method and demonstrate why would this solution is the only way to environmental crisis. To begin with, there is a covey of people who are readily discontent towards either news about the environment or the actual problem with the world. These people have a great disbelief about the current situation in which they refuse to believe and be conservative about their way of living. To clearly explain this, take the figures for the usage of different energy type for example. In America, most citizens still consume raw electricity and use petroleum as the main fuel for their vehicles, despite using other alternatives namely solar power. In fact, those energies contribute to the massive amount of greenhouse gas in the atmosphere. Furthermore, such citizen also opposed the government’s plans for saving the environmental status. They either adopt cars instead of bicycles which are environmental-friendly transportation or still value coal instead of solar power for cooking. Therefore, the only way to have an effect on such people is adjusting the power which they are using. Uprising the cost of fuel such as electricity, coal, petroleum lead to many subsequent probabilities for the purity of the environment. Users may consume other alternatives for heating as they are cheaper than coal and electricity. Some are still willing to use conventional means of energy despite the high cost. The amount of money that government receive from the augmented price can be used for other services such as education to enhance the new generation’s awareness about the environment, or embracing factories to create more solar panels. For example, one of which countries have done such policy is Singapore. The authorities in this small nation have completely attach solar panels to every building. The amount of money that these leaders save is used to buy water and other resources which this country lack such as fresh water and coal. In general, the problem with raw resources can only be solved by the civilization of one country. Being adherence towards the government regulations is the only solution, if not, the rise in fuel cost would still be the best policy to the same problem.