Some people believe that a county becomes more interesting and develops faster when its population includes a mixture of different nationalities and cultures. Do you agree or disagree ?

A part of individuals trust that a nation becomes more advanced and elaborate rapidly when its inhabitants includes a mixture of different nations and ethnicity. In my opinion, it is very beneficial for country by improving diversity at workplace and interpersonal skills due to compete with each other. Firstly, there are multiple nationalities working together in industries which increases the productivity of the organization, and as a result it impacts the economy of a country. For instance, multiple races accompany in the biggest firms such as Apple develops a healthy culture and environment which leads to productivity and booms in the market across the globe. They can work efficiently, which can build a healthy competition among them. Secondly, multinational companies having workers speaking in different languages in their workplace. Many of them can share their ideas with each other which may help other job holders to understand their individual experiences and social activities. As a result, workers are encouraged to learn and share distant cultures leads them to a healthy environment that beneficial for the nation. For example, Microsoft holds employees from different background and ethnicity to work. Each project has many workers working on multiple tasks and in case if someone faces issues, other personnel support him or her with their own experience. To conclude, it is no doubt that people from different background and race have different mindsets and ideas that makes creativity and growth in a positive manner, hence, I believe that welcoming the people from different traditions and culture may be beneficial for the development of a country.