Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

Spending time helping your children with schoolwork or reading together will promote an environment that value academics. I totally agree with the statement because it helps to build stronger family bonding and by doing this it will help them in their savings. Firstly, when parents are giving guidance to their children and spending time with them, will create a special bond of faith and trust. Helping children with their assignments and homework will make them understand the value and importance of education. Therefore, it’s a quality of time for parents to have a better understanding of their kid’s strength and shortcomings. By this way we can help our kids to make them understand the pros and cons of their failures. By doing this the positive communication with families will improve. In addition, homework is part of academics which not only helps them in their present but also in their future. So it will help them not only for better connections and understanding when they are at school, but also it helps them for their higher studies. Secondly, when parents are spending time with their children, and helping them with their homework will save their lot of money. By doing this they do not have to spend on extra coaching or private tuitions and will have an ample time for other activities. A recent research said that children who are helped by their parents are more independent in doing their work rather than, those who are having private coaching. Lastly, I would like to conclude that children are the pillars of our country and parents play a very crucial role in their studies to build a strong future.