Some people think that living in a country is essential to learn that country’s language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, it is often argued that citizen's staying in local countries should need to adapt to the same type of cultures and the way of communication. I strongly agree with this opinion and in this essay I will state my reasons. The most compelling reason for believing that many people are migrating from different countries to the popular country will face a language barrier throughout the life. This will affects communication between local's and new people which leads not only to misunderstanding and even end up in violence. The Asian countries are prime examples, because 70% of the population are migrating towards other developed countries where the language treated as a civilization. As a result, the Asian peoples are struggling to survive and facing lot of difficulties. Another reason from my viewpoint is that migrated people living in the same society should adapt to native practice in order to become local nationalities and friendly neighbours. In America from the year of 1980 many other nationalities are keen to learn new culture with social responsibilities. For example, the main festival in America is Christmas which celebrated as the trendy culture in which people visit to their relatives for ten days and socialising with other neighbours. In conclusion, I strongly with this opinion about learning new culture and language which is useful for their different stages of life. This is because of migrating people facing issues with local communication and various cultures involved. Given this situation, it is recommended for government should think about implementing this form condition for the migrated people.