The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the communicable diseases are a major problem in a country. With the increasing number of obese population is a threat to the hospitals and the staff. Moreover, it is thought by some people that the best solution for this burden matter is applying the physical study for the secondary school. I extremely agree with this statement because most of the people are struggling with this issue due to lack of exercises. On one hand, a large section of the society disagrees with this hence, reduce the time period for the theoretical side of the school period. Currently, adults give more attention for their children"s schooling than the health. Nevertheless, obesity is not only a problem link to the exercises but also for the instant food style. But parents do not consider them as much as the study as all of them are in a hectic lifestyle. For example, a research done by The Harvard University revealed that 20% of the diabetes patients are children under 15 years old in the USA. According to the aforementioned reasons, parents' concern only the education than the health problems will occur. On the other hand, there are more benefits by including the physical fitness into the school system. Firstly, reduce the risk of communicable diseases. To illustrate, diabetes, obesity, cancer and heart diseases. Because it causes due to reduce the amount of exercises. Secondly, it contributes healthy and active citizens to the public. Then it may lower the cost of the health system which wastes for the problems of overweight. Overall, the physical well being is beneficial for both the person and the country. In conclusion, the increasing trend of obesity and it includes other illnesses are a severe threat to the public. Although, some people argued that it cease to waste the time length of child"s literacy, it will help to build a healthy person in the nation. Wellness is better than everything which cannot purchase from money.