Museums and art galleries should concentrate on local works rather than showing the cultures or artworks from other countries.

Museum and craft gallery is an opportunity to preserve our culture and the historical golden memories, and some people opine that these places should devote their precious time on their own nation's ancient cultures expect other countries, but I think that presenting other culture by exhibition rooms is also beneficial for the modern youngsters. On the one hand, art and craft galleries show multifarious cultural things by the paintings and sculptures of their own country, which depict us that how people used to survive their life prior to half century as some families do not have elders in their life. For instance, there are many events organized in craft galleries to aware today's generation about their ancient time and these exhibitions insist youngsters to gain historical knowledge and make them know about our brave ancestors who sacrificed for us to get freedom. On the other hand side, modern generation is willing to obtain knowledge regarding foreign cultures and they invest revenue to gain more information by visiting in another country, but it might be possible to save money if museums and art galleries display the History of other cultures. For example, people already have several opportunities to know about their cultures from their grandparents and individuals do not want to invest extra money on the exhibition to get same knowledge. Thus, they like to visit only those museums which display the artwork of other countries. Coming on an outcome, I strongly believe that museums and art galleries should showcase foreign sculptures and artwork as this practice insists people to learn about the culture of other countries without leaving their heritage.