People now have freedom to live and work anyhwhere in the world due to the development in the communication and transport. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Living and working wherever you like is critically important in today’s society and this subject has been always one of the most highly debated issue among the population. A group of people is believed this freely opportunities have many advantages for human. However, others opinion support that it can occur several disadvantages of this situation. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of arguments in more detail. To begin with, everyone wants to continue high-quality life circumstances and conditions for themselves and their families. That is why, we prefer to move overseas to sustain individual necessaries owing to easy transit items such as transportation, network and communication links and that. As an illustration, an extended family would transform to another country easily to find better job and education solutions for themselves. In this manner moving to different place is so capable chance for every person in the contemporary world. It is also worth saying that, important to emphasize, this subject would create many problems and drawbacks as globally. We need so much more energy than before to facilitate widespread transportation and supplying enough communication channels. In the end, we will boost air pollution and consume natural resources. Many research studies show us energy producing is higher than in the past and air quality is lower nowadays. Correspondingly, this development would need careful paths to manage properly. In conclusion, it is a well-known fact that day-to-day facilities are improved according to technological aspects. This essay argued why universally conveying is important and why should behave carefully for outputs. In my opinion, the main solution of environmental results would control on the transport and communicate a system of government.