Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, There are many challenges that have been facing in the world such as environment, population, Education and so on. I will elaborate on those factors in the following essay. India is my home country. It is recorded as the largest populated country in the world. Firstly, Due to the high volume of people, It develops poverty in lack of money and education. Consequently, It will react to people as brutal in society. For instance, They will be robbing the jewels and cash for their needs. Those who are in a reputed position in the Government sector, start to approach the commission from the public. Secondly, We will face high birth rate with regards to religion and gender. Particularly, There are families anticipate getting a male child which leads to taking care of them in future. India is under developing nation among other countries. Certainly, The Cabinet of ministry takes necessary action to support the public and overcome these problems. For example, They will implement strict rules and regulations to control the population and laws for sentences in the nation. Nevertheless, They should allot consumptions to the public to meet their conditions. Conversely, We have been maintaining a green environment for more than 50 years. For example, We plant a tree in ubiquitous cities. In conclusion, India is an example of traditional and cultural activities among other countries. It is a role model of other countries as well. Even though, We are lack in certain aspects of challenges. As discussed above that we will have been controlling the drawbacks which will be ruined the growth of the nation. Hence, All of the citizens of the country should take precautions as intended by the higher officials strictly.