Some people think that work is the most important thing of people’s life. Without the success of career, life becomes meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this world, having a job with better pay is vital for a living. Some people argue that without a successful profession, a person's career is not complete. I completely agree with this statement and the following essay states points and supports my opinion. Firstly, we need money to run a family. If we have good work with better pay then we can lead the family without financial struggles. Additionally, performing well in the field leads to promotion with salary hikes. Hence, we can spend more budget for the family. This makes the individual's life successful. For example, in Kerala, there is a survey conducted by the authorities among older parents, revealing that they are happy with their children who earn more and are in good company in society. Secondly, having a decent job in an area that the individual likes makes them happier and more satisfied. A task without satisfaction leads to stress and depression. Moreover, in such a situation, youngsters cannot find meaning in their lives.They do a profession to get the salary to run the family and to get a position in society. For instance, most of the workers in the IT field are not facing motivation because of their uninterest in the work and pressure from the management. In conclusion, in my opinion, having a job with good pay and satisfaction makes an individual's life worthwhile and relaxed. Without those things, youngsters feel ignored by their loved ones and depressed in their careers. Therefore it is important that we consider work as the most viable option for success in life.