Many animals are being hunted to the brink of extinction in order to fulfill the demand and greed of mankind for decorative purposes as well as for other reasons, such as traditional medicine. How can this issue be tackled?

From olden days, Animals and plants have been a valuable part of the environment for continuing of biological cycle. The huge number of wild animals have killed to complete the needs of human's, such as foodstuff, drugs and for home decoration stuff. This is the outcome of certain factors and thus requires immediate attention. In this essay, I would shed light on some cause of this problem and share some solutions. There are some factors responsible for this issue. The first point of prime importance is illegal hunting because in some countries many unique animals like crocodiles are killed for there skin. In addition to this, Crocodiles skin has really high demand in the leather industry for making branded shoes and clothes. To cite an example, Brands like Gucci, Zara and Louis Vuitton have different type of animal skins jackets and shoes, As the survey of Toronto university showed that around 50% of animal is killed for industrial supply. Another point in the list is food, Where countries like China and Korea are hunting different type of wild species for their cooking. Moreover, the survey conducted in 2016, the 70% unique fish was killed for well-known restaurants because people prefer to eat these sea mammals. Furthermore, Different type of highly rare snakes is used to make some medicine, which is the one another biggest cause of losing beautiful creature of the earth. It is high time to take certain steps, Primarily to save wild animal people have to change their some habits. Individuals have to stop killing the unique and rare species of animals. Secondly, Government has to introduce strick law against those, who are involved in illegal hunting of wild animals like, Black dear, Elephants and red panda. Additionally, Government should pay more attention to restaurants meat market to ensure that they cannot serve those species, which are prohibited to hunt. Conclusion, I would like to state that this problem cannot be solved individually and overnight since its roots are quite old now, Therefore the combined efforts of both government and society are required. it would time but results are for sure.