Some employers are giving more value on hiring people with good social skills apart from good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that social skills are just as crucial as good qualification for successful work?

Although it is crutial critical for emploees to be able to socialize well especially with customers, it should not be under estimated that some jobs need related qualifications, as well. To my point of view being Change the form of the verb is show examples both sociable and qualified is needed to fulfill most of the jobs nowadays. As far as knowledge and experience is concerned, some jobs do need specialities. For instance, if you want to take the chance to work as a doctor you should have a degree from a university, that you have been trained as a doctor and are qualified. Regarding this issue, the higher the rank of the university you studied in, the more chance you have to get better job-offers. Furthermore, being qualified and having experience on a special subject are crutial critical to some employers and they would not take the risk of unexperienced staff, since it may endangers their credit and respect. Being able to socialize with others plays a pivotal role in everyones' life these days, especially if you want to take a job which is based on this quality. Salesmen or online customer supports, for example, they need to talk and persuade customers, whether to buy their products or reassure them, that they will have good service, as support for their goods, So having an extroverted personality could be the matter of winning or losing the chance to move up the carreer ladder in any kind of job. In conclusion, I completely agree with the idea that emploees should have special qualities such as being sociable and experience in all fields they are going to work in, and non of which is more important than another one.