Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy thing. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . Discuss both these and give your own opinion.

​In recent year, the question of whether the problem of advertising or is so common has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Both pros and cons will be analyzed. ​It should be started with obvious advantages that advertising provided some convenient things for customers or the company. First, Since somethings advertised by the company, that can bring product information to customers. In fact that, when the product is advertised, the buyer will know what is this product, how to use it, and whether it is suitable for them or not, which helps the customers choose and buy any product. Second, by attracting users through advertising, bringing images of products to customers. This means that the advertisement has quality, interesting content, demonstrate true experience, and color that will appeal to the buyer, which will help them remember the product for a long time. ​ Nevertheless, it would be incomplete without the discussion of advertising increasingly popular that we no longer pay attention to it. First, in order to know the product, the company usually use a dvertise indiscriminate. For example, today, there is so much advertising for somethings, they advertise in all sorts of ways but do not know if customers want to see it like “ giving out of leaflets” there is no saving in the user’s memory. Second, if the advertisement is not true, it will lead to destruction. This means that many companies just want to advertise to sell goods, advertising false information, this happened so much that they thought the advertisement was something to ordinary and boring. In conclusion, Although both trends have their own arguments, but I hold the belief that advertising still has an impact on customers and persuasive for buyers. By focusing on investing the quality of advertisement, renew the advertisement, that will be better.