In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that few people incoming huge amount of salaries is positive for the country, while, many others opine that salary ranges should be limited by the government to a particular level. In my opinion, the government does not need to limit the above salary level but it can help its people to get employments. Some people income more than others in a country since the salary ranges of a country varies from one profession to another. Moreover, it is good for that country as it helps its economy in various ways. The people who get higher education are capable of helping the nation in many ways, thus they deserve a high monthly income. However, they will search for a better fee range and if it is fixed by the government, they might migrate to another country which will have a negative impact on the economic condition of the country. For instance, researches have shown that people with higher education and degrees tend to migrate to those countries in which they will have a better career and future. On the other hand, these salary ranges create differences between upper and lower-class people. The government should take the necessary steps to educate all of its citizens, therefore, they will be able to get employed in future. Furthermore, an educated nation is always good for the well being and prosperity of a country. For example,the stipend of doctors is not similar to teachers which differs depending on their educational qualifications, as well as, their practice. In my opinion, the government should try to mitigate the number of illiterate people and teach them other moral values which will be beneficiary to the nation. To conclude, the income of the people varies from one another and the government has nothing to do with limiting the above income stage of the hardworking people.