Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus, it is better to learn languages in childhood. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

learning a new language could be a bit of challenge for some people. However, younger students in some manner shown they are faster learner than adults. I totally agree with this view, the younger you are, faster will learn. This essay will explain how better to start learning a new wording at an early age. These days, mature people have a lot of responsibilities for themselves and toward their families and do not have sufficient time for learning new skills or different languages. In other words, workers usually had long working hours and a family to return at the end of the day with some extra duties at home. Some of them prefer spending the rest of the day with their families rather than studying new languages. In addition, adults usually looking for career achievement, so they choose to study speciality related to their department instead of learning a new language they do not need at work. In the same way undergrad students, they do not want to add to their busy schedule hours to take an additional course because they have to study their specialities. Despite how the children like to play and entertain themselves, they have the time and creativity more than adults. they are faster in a significant form to adapt new skills, especially if it is represented in a funny style. For example, in my country the main language is Arabic. However, most of the students in the kinder garden could speak English at four years old. Therefore, I believe studying foreign languages in childhood will be mastering and faster.