some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligence robots. what is your opinion?

Nowadays, a majority of people believe that all the jobs will be done by robots in the coming future and hence, the manual skill will witness a sharp decline. My opinion is prone to incline towards this ideology too. This essay will discuss certain aspects of the argument and will share some references. Up until a decade ago, Artificial Intelligence was not a generic haunting yet surprising term which it has become now. Modern technology has already seen the inauguration of bots in our daily lives for example house cleaning bots, home security robots, friendly bots. Moreover, the testing of advanced level robotics is already initiated which will focus on replacing the human warriors with machine-controlled soldiers. Not only this but the aforementioned terms “Friendly bots” is a reality where the parents get a machine for bonding with their offspring. Which is why I firmly believe that such technology will conquer numerous jobs in the coming years. This, in turn, will accelerate unemployment and as a result, the crime rates will increase substantially. Albeit, the requirement to control such kind of machinery will always be executed by an individual, however, the undeniable fact is that a single machine will be able to perform the task of 10 or more employees and that too at a faster rate. In order to curb the adverse effects that artificial intelligence will bestow upon humanity, the authorities should make a constant effort in incentivising skilful development programs such as mandating coding related courses in the educational curriculum and keeping the academics synchronized with the latest technological trends. In a nutshell, a standard skill upgrade must be introduced by the educational authorities and ensure that every institution conducts the classes which will eventually upskill a student’s level. Moreover, the focus should be given on upcoming requirements. On the other hand, it's an individual’s responsibility to monitor these changes and grasp the opportunity coming his or her way. To sum up, I would like to mention that there is no set age for studying. Learning and hard work is the sole self-made ladder for success.