Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that advertisements foster us to purchase the things which are not required; however, others consider that advertisements help us to know more about the new product launched in the market. There is a widespread worry that this will leads to a myriad of concerns in one's life which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that advertisement not only contributes to increasing the economy, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. For instance, social media is a great source of advertisement. Whenever, any electronic product comes in the market, we can able to know more about their features, prices and comparison with existing one's. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such as system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication, and perseverance. To exemplify it, by purchasing unnecessary things can burn a hole in a pocket. Sometimes, people can suffer from huge debts and credit card bills. Hence, it is apparent why many are against buy advertised stuff. In the view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of advertisement are indeed too great to ignore. Moreover, advertisements may improve our lives, but, we must be aware of a shopaholic.