Some people say that no one should work after the age of sixty-five while others say that they can work as long as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The older are the period of people to take a rest from doing a job. The people feel safe in this moment as they only need to think about their health, not thinking about the job again. While some older people still want to be involved in the job. In my opinion, I agree that older people take an opportunity to be safe from work and do an activity to improve their health rather than think about collecting money. I will discuss this topic in this essay. I start with the life satisfaction of older. It will appear in older when they have all the basics needed and do not think about materials again. For example, older man has good health as they exercise every day, eat food with appropriate nutrition, have time to rest, and always check their condition in the hospital every month. In addition, the government has the responsibility to serve the older and help them to get all facilities. As a result, the number of older adults with illnesses will decrease, and the cost of anticipating this phenomenon will fall, too. On the other hand, Old with less financial support will make an effort to get money in this mass. Not much work that they can do is suitable for their physical ability. I think the older man can give a speech in the forum that talks about their experiences. For instance, They talk about management in companies, how to make a decision, how to give instructions, and many others. Then, those kinds of people can provide a position in social organisation humanities. In conclusion, people who retire have an opportunity to enjoy their investment. However, some of them still take chances to get some money.