Living in big cities is bad for health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays more people are becoming urbanized by migrating to big cities from rural areas. Although it is believed by some that living in these big cities have many detrimental effects on peoples' health, in my opinion, I disagree with this. By living in town areas, people can have a large number of opportunities and facilities which are impossible for them who live in villages. Firstly, big towns have many facilities available such as hospitals, recreational spaces etc. which rural areas do not have. In other words, one can avail all the necessary things that he needs to lead a healthy life. For example, many researchers have proved that the number of death is nearly 25% more in villages than cities because of the lack of proper treatment. In addition, city people can get immediate help or treatments by doctors if they are sick, thus, they do not die without proper treatment like the people in small towns. Secondly, the people living in town areas are prone to get higher education in comparison with the village dwellers. Moreover, someone who has a higher educational degree i s offered with a prestigious job, that is also available in urban areas. For instance, in recent time, more people of villages are migrating to big cities in search of better jobs and education. By living in city areas, one can easily avail higher education and thus, get a good job. To conclude, though some people think that living in big towns is injurious to health, it is totally a negative thought and spending life in these urban areas help people to get the education and treatment they need and also ensures a prosperous life.