More and more people relying on private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problem overreliances on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution

Nowadays the public relies on their own cars instead of using transport such as buses, trains, metro, and taxis. This essay will discuss the overreliance problems and propose possible solutions to avoid this kind of problem. The main issue and the biggest in the seem time, in this case,is traffic, moreover, it might cause a drop in the national economy. Generally, traffic is the most popular problem in the whole world and it is increasing more and more, relying on private cars is one of the issues reasons and crowd causes a lot of problems, for example, for example going to work late and wasting most of the day in crowd, on the other hand when the majority using their own cars this implies that national economy will be decreased and this will affect the state's budget. In my opinion, to avoid all that, on the whole, the government should promote the usage of transportation, firstly they can do a discount on the card price or do suitable packages such as family or friends packages for instance when someone uses a bus 10 times the 11 should be free of charge to encourage them, secondly increase in comfort amenities, people sometimes don't use the transit because it not comfortable to them, the government can do better work in seats in addition the air conditioner, and provide a much more of transit options. In conclusion, lying in private cars leads to overreliance trouble, therefore we can avoid that by promoting shipment and developing comfort.