The government should pay to the parents of very young children, so that one of them can stay at home and look after their children. What do you think are the pros and cons of this policy? Justify your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people find that one of the parents should stay with their children at home. Moreover, they asked the government to support them financially for taking care of their babies. under these circumstances, there are some advantages and disadvantages of this situation will be described in this essay. To begin, there are clear benefits for very young children who been taking care of by their parents instead of a babysitter. Children will feel love and warm when they are close to their parents, in addition, they will feel more secure and thus will reflect directly over their personality. Also, a non-working father or mather will have plenty of time to have a closer look at younger children and will raise them well with early home education. For instance, some families have a child with disabilities or need special care. In this case, it would be more helpful for the child. Although, there are some negative results of this aspect. First and for most, there will be some economic problems for the governments, it will cost the countries budget. Especially, If the governments continue paying to each every new baby and not getting work in reward. Secondly, some children will become more depended on their parents, hence they were always been there for them to solve any difficulties in their daily life. Besides, civil society will be unproductive and lazy as for example,some individuals like the easy money they had while staying at the house. In conclusion, as many policies, this policy has pros and cons regarding what parents demand of governments.