Some people say it is important to keep your home and your work place tidy,ith everything organised and in the corect place.

In all of the houses, there are some reasons that they would make the home dirty, such as creating sloopy spaces. Some reasons relevant to babies or dogs are that they need attention to control them. A group of people believe that it is essential to create a tidy area in the home and workplace. l agree entirely with this idea, and in this essay, l will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, living in a tidy place gives confidence, and working in this place is more efficient. Take the workplace as an example. When you work in an office that is clean and tidy, you can handle your work better and be encouraged to do your best in this place, which causes you to be more efficient. In other words, when there is nothing that makes you nervous, you can pay more attention to your task, and it is valuable for companies. Another reason why I agree with being in a tidy place is that when you are in this place or create this place, you can find your instrument easily, and you can find it in less time. What is more, you save time because you don't need to spend time on anything. For example, if there is any specific place for the shirt, you should search the whole home, and it makes you upset and it gives you time and attention. On the other hand, to create this place, you need to spend more time and mood, which some people don't like to do because they claim that life in this place is more comfortable and there is no stress to cleaning it. In conclusion, everyone can choose a place where they want to live or work there. Some feel better living in a tidy place, and others disagree with this idea. Being in a tidy place is a reason to pay more attention to yourself instead of searching for anything. In addition, the responsible author of this article is Dr. Mitra Rezaei, who is a member of the scientific faculty of the Nutrition Department of Mashhad University of Medical Sciences.