Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at pursuing aaj to buy things other people think that the advertising is so common that we no longer patterns on to it discuss those views and give your own opinion.

According to my comprehension, advertising a product is the most powerful weapon which highly influences the buyer's mind and triggers them to purchase that as soon as possible whereas some individuals can resist impulsive purchases. First and foremost, marketing teams analyze consumer demands and forecast upcoming trends. By leveraging innovative strategies, they appeal to the audiences. Television advertisements and campaigns are the most common methods for attracting society to explore new items. Moreover, when demand for a particular commodity increases, it creates peer pressure on the consumer's minds to be part of the recent trend. Additionally, endorsements from celebrities and influencers also boost the sales of products. On the other hand, sometimes companies run emotional and sentimental campaigns to manipulate the psychological behaviour of the public. Sensitive people invest their money to buy products and fall into their traps. For instance, they market their products empathizing with traditional ingredients which often present a minimal amount to gain the trust of the elder community and mislead them to immediate commercial gain. Furthermore, Social media amplifies the impact of advertisement. Algorithms curate the personalized content. Later, users' feeds are crowded with advertisements from targeted companies. Thus, they psychologically affected the brains of the customers and intrigued them to avail themselves of those products. However, nowadays awareness among the careful public is increasing. Customers are more cautious approach now than before during buying anything as well as reviewing other user experiences of the goods. Thus, thrifty people carefully invest their finances and don't pay attention to scams. To cap it all, while marketing plays a significant role by shaping consumer mindset, with strong resistance public can mitigate this habit and make rational purchasing.