Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

People work through their lives to achieve success and ultimate happiness. It is often debated that money is the primer source of being happy, however, there are other ways to achieve it. This essay will illustrate both the views in detail. To commence with, there are various mediums through which an ample amount of money can help to acquire happiness. First of all, one can enjoy various experiences and travel around the world. Travelling helps to release stress and divert attention to attain pleasure. Secondly, sound finances lend a helping hand in learning a new skill, which provides inner satisfaction. Moreover, with huge finances, people can buy new gadgets or renovate their homes. Beautiful surroundings often attribute to the contentment levels. For Instance, with huge finances, people buy luxury cars and homes which adds to their comfort. On the other hand, there are other various means available to attain happiness. People can help someone needy by physical means. Helping others enhances gratification and provide inner pleasure. Moreover, one can teach the skills they possess to others with which they can feel content. Furthermore, People can adopt healthy lifestyles, exercise regularly and do meditation to keep their bodies fit. These habits also increase the chances of a happy state of mind. For example, financial aid to people who seek medical help probably is the best way to embrace elation. In a nutshell, it is apt to conclude that although money can provide different ways which bring convenience and comfort to lives, however, there are other priceless ways with which one be content. Maintaining a balance between both these paves the path for ultimate pleasure in life.