Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person that opportunity to help other people. Do you agree of disagree? Given reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Majority of individuals feel that it is imperative that humans having a huge amount of money must help other life. I firmly agree with this and in this essay, will provide my views with examples. Highly influenced individual of the higher section, are in a much better position to support other classes. These wealthy people have time and financial power to cater to their own as well as other individuals dreams, which is not feasible with other sections. For example, a middle class mainly focus on day-to-day activities and earning enough wealth in order to enjoy their retirement life. Similarly, for the low-end society, which is the labour, Survival through earning daily wages in the main criteria. These type of individuals cannot contribute to humanity financially, in an efficient manner. In addition, from above all the three-section, rich life has the capacity to heavily invest in the development of the world. For example, Bill Gate has donated all his money to NGO's, for creating vaccines specifically for rural areas in developing countries. Thus, rich persons are in a much better position to cater to people’s need than any other. Secondly, through helping, wealthy people can create an influence on aspiring future millionaires, which in the long term creates the world, a better place to live in. Every person, who aspires to become a millionaire or billionaire, in his or her domain, will definitely idolize some wealthy individual. These dreamers, when achieving their goal in the later stage, try to replicate their mentor's charity work. To illustrate, one of the billionaires in Mumbai donated his entire money to the NGO as he was highly influenced by the same action done by his idol, warren buffet, years ago. Hence, rich people provide an example for aspiring millionaires. To conclude, as rich peoples are in a position to help other section of the society and also have the ability to inspire young aspirants to invest in the upliftment of need people around the world, which eventually can create a chain, benefitting the society in long term. It is imperative that rich people must invest to help other people.