Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Generally, intelligence is considered as a form of immense power one can posses. While many humans assume that it is an inborn quality, others explored that it can be improvised through consistent training. This essay will explain how constant learning helps in progressing one's brillance. Every human is provided with some innate qualtities which makes them to do a task effortlessly. It differs from each person and some are less capable or time-consuming in grasping the essence of basic understanding to that particular job. For instance: A person who can produce excellent films might be poor in handling chess games. Even though we cannot deny the fact that, both are masters in handling their respective fields with ease, we cannot proclaim that as their born ability. The general perception of people makes them think that those are naturally talented. On the contrary, persistent training awards humans with muscle memory which is helpful during emergency and needful situations. Let as consider a doctor, for example, has photographic memory, eventhough this can be looked as enormous advantage over others, an experienced doctor will overshadow his ability during an urgent surgery. In addition to this, a veteran would not succumb to any uncommon mistakes. For this reason, if a individual has been seasoned enough they will be more proficient in that particular field or area. In conclusion, there are increased chances of considering some good works of a person as his natural blessing, but enough learning with passion will prepare someone with more capabilities and improvisation in intelligence. Ultimately, in my opinion, we definitely can improve our intellect with studying.