Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. Do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals claim that only the government should control scientific investigations. This essay agrees with this statement because it gives access to previous data and provides financial support. Firstly, carrying out research by the government offers an additional opportunity to look at past investigated evidence. This type of company conducts different types of experiments annually, such as surveys or interviews. This pieces of information is stored in one place, which can be accessible for members of the research in order to prove their hypothesis with examples or to compare conducted results with past conditions. For example, according to the official website of establishment scientists in the USA, the state allows 78% of stuff to be taken from previous private research. Secondly, this control can provide monetary help. That is due to the fact that each experiment requires particular equipment and substances, which cost a lot of money. Subsequently, to carry out these tests, one part of the country's budget should be allocated every year or month. In contrast, the same situation can cause problems for private companies, as they need to spend cash on their own profits. Take, for instance, biologists who want to find solutions to the issue of soil erosion. To achieve this, they need to buy a small part of the earth in a particular village, which can be funded by the state. In conclusion, the authority of the government in science-related explorations is better because I believe that it gives golden opportunities, such as extra information and budgetary help.