In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is irrefutable that people are becoming less conscious of their health. This is due to the unhealthy lifestyle followed by them. It is observed that in some countries, people are becoming overweight. Further, the levels of health and fitness are dropping as well. People must take an important step to improve their health. It is often said that daily exercise and meditation is the door to a healthy lifestyle. Exercising daily in the early hours of the day always leads an individual to lose weight and become more flexible as their muscles get stretched. There are even some specific exercises which help the person to decline weight. For example, long-distance running and cycling tend to burn an enormous amount of calories and decline the amount of body fat. Moreover, the everyday diet of a person also plays an important role to stay fit and to keep control of the weight. Diet food is one of the most beneficial food which can be taken as breakfast. It includes salad, green leafy vegetables, oats and many more. Diet Chart prescribed by the dietitian must be followed regularly. However, on the other side, most of the people in this modern world avoid exercising daily as it has become the common trend mostly among youngsters. They must be taught about the benefits of exercising and a healthy lifestyle. Junk Food has also become popular amid the youths which include a burger, pizza, hot dog, noodles and many more. These types of processed food are generally made of refined flour which is quite hazardous for the human digestive system as it is digested with difficulty. Use of such ingredient leads the person to become obese. In the end, it can be concluded that it is important to stay physically and mentally fit in order to improve the quality of life and to remain intact from various diseases.