Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school. Others, however, say that cooperation and team working skills are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In this day and age, families are concerned about which is the best educational style for the little ones. Some support the idea that it is essential to instill knowledge to make children more competitive, while others prefer to provide education based on teamwork. From my point of view, I concur with the first stated notion. In this essay, I will share arguments to explain both sides and my personal opinion. One of the notions is that schools must teach children how to accomplish several skills to be more efficient in various areas. This side is pretty significant as the world has experienced a non-stop evolution in complex fields, such as technology, medicine, and the economy; on this account, every kid must develop vital skills to survive in this modern reality. Based on this complexity, progenitors worry and are deciding to apply this educational style. On the other hand, some parents support the idea that it is most valuable to educate pupils in order to work better in teams. This side, also, is important because several jobs, in nowadays world, require the ability to work in groups and, for sure, a variety of professionals need this skill, like doctors, nurses, architects, and more. Although this positive opinion, I believe that custodians should give their sons and daughters the opportunity to learn valuable abilities at school in order to be competitive in every field; as a result they will be valuable members of every team. In conclusion, both perspectives have relevant advantages, but, as I am concerned only by teaching competitive skills to students they will achieve success in every field working by themselves or in teams.