Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

These days and ages, a variety of foodstuff products are available in restaurants and local supermarkets. Nevertheless, it is hard to choose food for healthy and nutritive diet. This essay will show the main challenges of having a proper menu and describe possible solutions. Two main triggers cause the purchasing of junk snack. One reason is that it develops a strong addiction. Hamburgers and hot dogs have an extremely appealing flavour which makes consumers buy more and more. For example, when I was at university, I couldn't go near hamburgers without buying one because its odour made me think of it constantly. Another thing is the lack of moment due to the workload. Modern people do not have enough moment to buy products and cook at home so that they prefer to acquire ready-made products in order to save second. Case in point, when I have a hard-working day I am too tired for cooking so I often bring for dinner some sausages and ketchup. This is why several people give their preference to fast though not a healthy diet. Although, two main solutions will contribute to drastic changes in our feeding. Fist of all, chefs must elaborate new menu with a healthy fast snack which will contain a good nutritional value and short cooking time. For example, it could be boiled sausages that are made from ground beef, onions and spices. Moreover, an advertisement which promotes junk cuisine must be forbidden on television in the same way as alcohol and cigarettes. These measurements will lower the popularity of junk meal. To sum up, in my opinion,the crucial barriers of a healthy diet are the ack of second and the addictiveness of fast food. The issue may be tackled by forbidding the certain kind of commercial and by implementing healthy fast recipes.