In some area of US, a curfew imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of the door after the particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

The stages of life is always challenging phases in human life: it’s plays paramount importance role.we generally called turning point of life. One of the turning phase is teenager phase. This phase not completely not childish and not completely mature. It is between the satge. Therefore, many teenagers unable to decide what is wrong or right may be reason teenagers missed their path and follow abuse. at that time, the government responsibility has been increased and they take hard decision like curfew. Firstly,teenagers are in growing stage. if they do any kind of abuse in this stage. The government has rights to take action for countries better development. For instance: In US, many teenagers are going dance bar and cosume drugs. therefore,the government had decided for night curfew. Generally,these situation handle by strike laws and action only. Secondly, most of the time curfew does not work due to aggressive behavior of teenagers. Sometimes they get more rouge and do more abuse such as rape, drug consumption and many more. That cases, strike rule not control the situation. ultimately, countries faces lots of problem from other countries. this oftenly happened in many time. In conclusion and my opinion, both view their own pros and cons. many people scarred about curfew. In my point of view, curfew is not punishment is just strike laws for save our children. the government should do research about teenager activity and punish them immediately within in short period of time. This would help to improve teenage activity.