Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it would cause problems for younger people. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people have an opinion that a graduate starting their career will face many obstacles due to people who are allowed to work at their retirement age. However, I totally disagree with this point of view, because, a senior individual can coach young people with there experience and provide guidance to young individuals with their wisdom. We will discuss in the essay. To begin with, firstly, there is a greater chance of getting diverted from your goal in the early part of your career due to various reasons. These reasons can be tremendous competition in the corporate world, lack of self-belief, not having the required confidence. These situations can be resolved by having a mentor who has gained lots of experience in their career and is successful in their field. For instance, I have recently started my business in the field of construction, and I have an adviser who is running a 500 crores company, had helped me a lot to deal with difficulties in a much easier way. Secondly, rather seeing senior people as a competitor and an obstacle in your path of growth, these individuals can be seen as an asset where you can learn a lot from them. That is because, senior people can share their mistakes which they have done on their journey, which can help young individuals to guide in their job life. These will helps to stay on the right path and help not to commit the same mistakes. For example, it is always better to learn from other's mistake rather than trying to gain experience from your mistakes, because it will eat your precious time of career growth. In conclusion, individuals can be of real help who is greater than the age of 60, as they can help young individuals to create the right path as well as to guide young graduates with their wisdom.