Some people feel that government should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and school. Other feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Governments play a crucial role in modern society. Some individuals believe that they should pay a part of their salaries to public facilities. While others argue that and say high assessment can be harmful. From my perspective, In my view although the taxes are important for people and societies, paying high taxes will create serious economic and social challenges. The following essay will explore both viewpoints by supporting relevant examples and insights. To begin with, there are several factors behind the government which require the residents to pay money for roads and schools. A key reason is that people benefit from these services by learning their children or using these public places. To illustrate, numerous parents in Omani schools enhance the education by fixing the computers or repairing the tables and chairs. A recent study at the University of Nizwa shows that approximately 45% of citizens who motivate learning can buy fifty tablets for students. This is because of the development of education and the achievement of new knowledge. By contrast, there is no doubt that people are very worried about paying for facilities due to reduced salaries. Many populations indicate that this phenomenon leads to poverty. For instance, in Oman, residents have 300 Rials per month. Thus, they take almost ten dollars for services, and their lifestyle needs nearly 250 Rials and even requires another thing to buy. Therefore, this situation causes uncomfortable and hard work. In conclusion, I am convinced that both arguments are essential to develop and grow. However, I strongly agree with up taxes because individuals do not have the same salaries and some of them suffer from a reduction in it; in fact, it is a great issue. As a consequence, if the government encourages its population to serve public facilities, the outcomes are not limited only to the nation but also have a profound impact on the community.