Some people believe that living in a city offers greater opportunities and advantages, while others think that life in the countryside is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Global inhabitants have various perspectives about where the best place to live is. A group of them think that urban areas are the best choice because they have a range of facilities and beneficial situations; whereas, others believe that rural regions are the best option for living. In my personal opinion, cities are better places to live than villages owing to the fact that amenities and services have a positive effect on lifestyle quality. The fact that is really important is that when people live in urban regions, they have access to education and healthcare, cultural diversity and entertainment options.and so on. For example, the community can spend their free time in various sections like going to the cinema, picnics, and so forth. In addition, cities provided a range of job opportunities for populations. In contrast, living in the countryside provides an opportunity for their inhabitants to become healthy people inasmuch as they live in regions that have breathtaking views, fresh air, and so on. Furthermore, they eat food that is cooked with fresh and healthy ingredients and farming prevents them from having sedentary lifestyles. The most essential factor is that the cost of living in the countryside is less than in metropolises and communities do not need to spend too much money and time on commuting to work and school or a sense of stress from their work; therefore, they are not at risk of mental problems. To sum up, in my opinion, living in cities is the best selection due to the fact that it creates a chance for people to use the best facilities and find various employment vacancies. However, They lose prose of rural living, which has some positive effects on physical and mental health.