There are many advertisement directed at children. Parents argue that children are mislead, while advertisers consider advertising a source of useful information. What is your opinion?

Undoubtedly, in the present, scenario, where everyone is depended on the internet for gathering information, advertisement plays an important role in making citizens aware of the technological advancement science has made, but there are several advertisements that focus completely on minors, to which procreators comment that these kinds of adds make their wards distracted from their goals, while the company believes the opposite. There are can be visuals on the television screen that can intrigue kinders, and even adds that allow a person to choose wisely. To commence with, there is a high percentage that, makers of TV commercials direct the adds in such manner that it attracts a juvenile towards the product that is been promoted in that advertisement, which is a scenario of brainwashing, for instance, directors displays all the best features of the product they are trying to sell in their commercial and keep make them so attractive that scholars get attached to them instantly, because of which parents are forced to buy that particular item. In addition to this, adds are even used to promote unhealthy food. However, advertisements are not always bad, sometimes they even provide you with information, like, site that can compare, companies that offer different deals for the same kind of product coupled with the benefits the organisation would offer you, if the item was brought from their site, such as claim benefits on purchase of an automobile. To conclude, advertisement has both negative and positive aspects, but the government should have a department that keeps a regular check on what is running on air, adds that have the capability of brainwashing should not be allowed to display.